Contact cabinet Happy Thérapies

653, rue Carlet 27310 Bourg-Achard

contact@happy-therapies.fr

 

Anne Barsot-Moreau

Tél. : 06 01 80 16 83

anne@happy-therapies.fr

 

Delphine Paumier

Tél. : 06 87 70 84 13

delphine@happy-therapies.fr

 

Florence Chambelant

Tél. : 06 47 08 53 32

florence@happy-therapies.fr

 

Karine Paumier

Tél. : 06 82 04 98 84

Karine@happy-therapies.fr

 

Marine Duménil

Tél. : 07 87 87 62 49

marine@happy-therapies.fr

Fermer le menu